Search results

Всего найдено: 1

Worked All Canary Islands award

Worked All Canary Islands award
  • Type of award-trophy: Classic

Basic: contact or hear the seven major Canary Islands: El Hierro, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria, La Gomera, La Palma, Lanzarote and Tenerife. Extra: contact the seven islands listed above plus an additional seven islands, islets or rocks, on which there is no permanent amateur radio population, and which appear in the official listing of the Spanish "DIE" award program.

Filter for awards

Name of Award-Trophy

Type of Award-Trophy

Awards or(and) Trophies

SubProgram of Award-Trophy

Award-Trophy of Club

Countries for award & trophy

Terminable of Award-Trophy